Honorable Diana DeGette - Congressional District 1 Representative

Honorable Fran Coleman - Former Colorado State Representative District 1 and Current Denver Parks and Recreation Advisory Board Member

Honorable Ramona Martinez - Former Denver City Councilwoman District 3

Ean Thomas Tafoya - Deputy Director Green Roof Initiative and Former Council Candidate

Rita Cordova - Barnum Resident

Michael Kiley - Former State Representative Candidate and School Board Candidate

Patricia Barela-Rivera - Former State of Colorado Small Business Administration Director

Yolanda Ortega - Su Teatro

Noey Congdon - Philanthropist

Beverly Benavidez Ryken

Miguel Baca Barragan - Weekend Wisdom Radio Host

Manuel Martinez - Former Manager of Safety - City and County of Denver

Deborah Quintana - President/CEO World Wide Money Exchange

Lorenzo A. Trujillo - Ed.D., J.D. Director & Faculty Advisor: Mariachi Correcaminos of Metropolitan State, former Assistant Dean and Professor of Law at the University of Colorado

Stonewall Democrats

Denver Sheriff Department Lodge 27 - Fraternal Order of Police

Plumbers Union Local #3 - Denver, Colorado

Colorado Voters For Animals

Carpenters Local 555


Honorable Federico Peña - Former Denver Mayor and Secretary of Transportation and Energy

Honorable Guillermo “Bill” Vidal - Former Mayor of Denver and Former Executive Director of the Colorado Department of Transportation

Cindy Peña

Larry Ambrose

Dana Crawford - Urban Neighborhoods Inc.

Craig Pena

Jay Salas

Leanna Salas

Kevin Flynn - Denver City Councilman District 2

Debbie Ortega - Denver City Councilwoman At-Large

Kevin Marchmann

Reuben F. Gomez - District 3 Resident

Sofie J. Gomez - District 3 Resident

Ed Thomas - Former City Councilman District 10

Robert Rodriguez - State Senator District 32

Ellen Alires-Trujillo - Attorney

Jeff Campos - Global Chamber

Dr. Estevan Flores - Former director of the Latino/a Research & Policy Center at the University of Colorado at Denver

Ed Romero, Consultant

Denise Edwards, Consultant

Roy Alexander - Former Director of the Colorado Housing and Financing Authority

Dan Luña - Artist


Honorable Wellington Webb - Former Denver Mayor

Honorable Judy Montero - Former Denver City Council District 9

Honorable Norbert Chavez - Former State Representative District 5

Honorable Susan Barnes-Gelt - Former Denver City Council At-Large

Bo Martinez - Director of Economic Development - City and County of Broomfield,

Rod Tafoya - Mission Yogurt

Robert Alvarado - Alvarado Development

Walter Jones - Attorney at Law

Barbara Jones

Rick Garcia - Former Regional Director of Housing and Urban Development (HUD)

Tony Pigford - Candidate Denver City Council At-Large

Honorable Adrienne Benavidez - Colorado State Representative District 32

Honorable Polly Baca - Former State Senator District 25 and House Representative District 34

Honorable Val Flores - Board Member Colorado State Board of Education

Honorable Arturo Jimenez Esq. - Immigration Attorney and Former Denver School Board Member

Marvin Kelly - Executive Director - Del Norte Community Development Corp.

Gete Mekonnen - Executive Director- Northeast Denver Housing

Niccolo Casewit - Barnum Resident

Tommy Ray Sena - National and State Latino Community Leader

animal voters.jpg